By Location
Seattle
500 Union Street, Ste. 1000
Seattle, WA 98101
Dan Gendreau
Phone: 206.254.7949
E-Mail: dgendreau@heery.com

Seattle
Portland
Two Centerpointe Drive, Ste. 250
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Dennis Lawler
Phone: 503.431.6180
E-Mail: dlawler@heery.com

Portland
Los Angeles
444 South Flower Street, Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Alberto Vela
Phone: 213.787.4185
E-Mail: avela@heery.com

Los Angeles
Denver
1900 Grant Street, Ste. 800
Denver, CO 80203
Steven Kook
Phone: 720.946.0276
E-Mail: skook@heery.com

Denver
Iowa City
125 South Dubuque Street, Ste. 500
Iowa City, IA 52240
Scott Hansche
Phone: 319.354.4700
E-Mail: shansche@heery.com

Iowa City
Houston
2929 Allen Pkwy., Ste. 200
Houston, TX 77019
Chris Fields
Phone: 832.871.5741
E-Mail: cfields@heery.com

Houston
Chicago
150 South Wacker Drive, Ste. 2400
Chicago, IL 60606
Ron Marsh
Phone: 312.663.4705
E-Mail: rmarsh@heery.com

Chicago
Nashville
161 Belle Forest Circle, Ste. 211
Nashville, TN 37221
Tom Robinson
Phone: 615.975.4546
E-Mail: trobinson@heery.com

Nashville
Atlanta
999 Peachtree St. NE, Ste. 300
Atlanta, GA 30309
Glenn Jardine
Phone: 404.881.9880
E-Mail: gjardine@heery.com

Atlanta
Boston
80 Blanchard Road, Suite 108
Burlington, MA 01803
Tom Ellis
Phone: 781.494.9000
E-Mail: tellis@heery.com

Boston
Philadelphia
1880 JFK Boulevard, Ste. 1301
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Bob Monser
Phone: 215.564.9977
E-Mail: rmonser@heery.com

Philadelphia
Washington D.C.
8201 Corporate Drive, Ste. 850
Landover, MD 20785
Bob Holt
Phone: 202.463.8200
E-Mail: rholt@heery.com

Washington D.C.
Raleigh
434 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 2010
Raleigh, NC 27601
Kimberly Williams
Phone: 919.838.6755
E-Mail: kwilliam@heery.com

Raleigh
Jacksonville
550 Water Street, Ste. 300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Brad Wine
Phone: 904.633.5125
E-Mail: dwine@heery.com

Jacksonville
Orlando
100 East Pine Street, Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32801
Doug Kleppin
Phone: 407.992.6300
E-Mail: dkleppin@heery.com

Orlando
Miami
7650 Corporate Center Drive, Ste. 302
Miami, FL 33126
Fernando Gavarrete
Phone: 305.441.1556
E-Mail: fgavarre@heery.com

Miami
Austin
1250 S. Capital of Texas Hwy, Bldg. 1, Ste.250
Austin, TX 78746
Robert Myers
Phone: 512.651.3308
E-Mail: rmyers@heery.com

Austin
Dallas
3100 McKinnon Street, Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201
David Waggoner
Phone: 214.451.1676
E-Mail: dwaggone@heery.com

Dallas
Fort Worth
500 Main St Ste. 1100
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
Chris Fields
Phone: 832.871.5741
E-Mail: cfields@heery.com

Ft. Worth
Heery Office Locations
Atlanta
999 Peachtree Street NE, Ste. 300
Atlanta, GA 30309
Glenn Jardine
404.881.9880
E-Mail:
Austin
1250 S. Capital of Texas Hwy, Bldg. 1, Ste. 250
Austin, TX 78746
Robert Myers
512.651.3308
E-Mail:
Boston
80 Blanchard Road, Ste. 108
Burlington, MA 01803
Tom Ellis
781.494.9000
E-Mail:
Chicago
150 South Wacker Drive, Ste. 2400
Chicago, IL 60606
Ron Marsh
312.663.4704
E-Mail:
Dallas
3100 McKinnon Street, Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201
David Waggoner
214.451.1676
E-Mail:
Denver
1900 Grant Street, Ste. 800
Denver, CO 80203
Steven Kook
720.946.0276
E-Mail:
Fort Worth
500 Main Street, Ste. 1100
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Chris Fields
832.871.5741
E-Mail:
Houston
2929 Allen Pkwy., Ste. 200
Houston, TX 77019
Chris Fields
832.871.5741
E-Mail:
Iowa City
125 South Dubuque Street, Ste. 500
Iowa City, IA 52240
Scott Hansche
319.354.4700
E-Mail:
Jacksonville
550 Water Street, Ste. 300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Brad Wine
904.633.5125
E-Mail:
Washington, DC / Baltimore
8201 Corporate Drive, Ste. 850
Landover, MD 20785
Bob Holt
202.463.8200
E-Mail:
Los Angeles
444 South Flower Street, Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Alberto Vela
213.787.4185
E-Mail:
Miami
7650 Corporate Center Drive, Ste. 302
Miami, FL 33126
Fernando Gavarrete
305.441.1556
E-Mail:
Nashville
161 Belle Forest Circle, Ste. 211
Nashville, TN 37221
Tom Robinson
615.975.4546
E-Mail:
Orlando
100 East Pine Street, Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32801
Doug Kleppin
407.992.6300
E-Mail:
Philadelphia
1880 JFK Boulevard, Ste. 1301
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Bob Monser
215.564.9977
E-Mail:
Portland
Two Centerpointe Drive, Ste. 250
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Dennis Lawler
503.431.6180
E-Mail:
Raleigh
434 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 2010
Raleigh, NC 27601
Kimberly Williams
919.838.6755
E-Mail:
Seattle
500 Union Street, Ste. 1000
Seattle, WA 98101
Dan Gendreau
206.587.0473
E-Mail:
By Market