By Location
Seattle
1212 N. Washington St., Ste. 210
Spokane, WA 99201
David Beaudine
Phone: 509.464.9129
E-Mail: david.beaudine@cbre.com

Seattle
Portland
Two Centerpointe Drive, Ste. 250
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Ken Fisher
Phone: 503.431.6180
E-Mail: ken.fisher@cbre.com

Portland
Los Angeles
400 S Hope Street, Ste. 2500
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Alberto Vela
Phone: 619.508.2744
E-Mail: alberto.vela@cbre.com

Los Angeles
Houston
2800 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 500
Houston, TX 77056
Chris Fields
Phone: 713.577.3844
E-Mail: christopher.fields@cbre.com

Houston
Chicago
321 N. Clark Street, Ste. 3400
Chicago, IL 60654
Abram Gamboa
Phone: 312.935.1400
E-Mail: abram.gamboa@cbre.com

Chicago
Nashville
222 2nd Ave. S, Ste. 1800
Nashville, TN 37201
Rob Chomiak
Phone: 404.946.2055
E-Mail: rob.chomiak@cbre.com

Nashville
Atlanta
3550 Lenox Road, NE, Ste. 2300
Atlanta, GA 30326
Glenn Jardine
Phone: 404.504.7900
E-Mail: glenn.jardine@cbre.com

Atlanta
Boston
80 Blanchard Road, Suite 108
Burlington, MA 01803
Bob Monser
Phone: 610.357.0888
E-Mail: robert.monser@cbre.com

Boston
Radnor
555 E. Lancaster Ave., Ste. 120
Radnor, PA 19087
Scott Allen
Phone: 610.251.5154
E-Mail: scott.allen2@cbre.com

Radnor
Washington D.C. / Baltimore
8201 Corporate Drive, Ste. 850
Landover, MD 20785
Scott Martin
Phone: 202.463.8200
E-Mail: scott.martin2@cbre.com

Washington D.C. / Baltimore
Raleigh
555 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 800
Raleigh, NC 27601
David Thompson
Phone: 919.838.6755
E-Mail: david.w.thompson@cbre.com

Raleigh
Miami
7650 Corporate Center Drive, Ste. 302
Miami, FL 33126
Fernando Gavarrete
Phone: 305.441.1556
E-Mail: fernando.gavarrete@cbre.com

Miami
Dallas
2100 McKinney Avenue, Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201
Chris Fields
Phone: 214.647.8325
E-Mail: christopher.fields@cbre.com

Dallas
Fort Worth
301 Commerce Street, Ste. 3131
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
Stephanie Galindo
Phone: 817.600.5558
E-Mail: stephanie.galindo@cbre.com

Ft. Worth
Palo Alto
400 Hamilton Ave., 4th Floor
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Richard Young
Phone: 503.431.6180
E-Mail: richard.young3@cbre.com

Palo Alto
Spokane
1212 N. Washington St., Ste. 210
Spokane, WA 99201
David Beaudine
Phone: 509.464.9129
E-Mail: david.beaudine@cbre.com

Spokane
Charlotte
201 S. College St., Ste. 1700
Charlotte, NC 28244
David Thompson
Phone: 704.331.1219
E-Mail: david.w.thompson@cbre.com

Charlotte
Charleston
200 Meeting St., Ste. 202
Charleston, SC 29401
David Thompson
Phone: 704.331.1219
E-Mail: david.w.thompson@cbre.com

Charleston
Heery Office Locations
Atlanta
3550 Lenox Road NE, Ste. 2300
Atlanta, GA 30326
Glenn Jardine
404.504.7900
E-Mail:
Boston
80 Blanchard Road, Ste. 108
Burlington, MA 01803
Bob Monser
610.357.0888
E-Mail:
Charleston
200 Meeting St., Ste. 202
Charleston, SC 29401
David Thompson
704.331.1219
E-Mail:
Charlotte
201 S. College St., Ste. 1700
Charlotte, NC 28244
David Thompson
704.331.1219
E-Mail:
Chicago
321 N. Clark Street, Ste. 3400
Chicago, IL 60654
Abram Gamboa
312.935.1400
E-Mail:
Dallas
2100 McKinney Avenue, Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201
Chris Fields
214.647.8325
E-Mail:
Fort Worth
301 Commerce Street, Ste. 3131
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Stephanie Galindo
817.600.5558
E-Mail:
Houston
2800 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 500
Houston, TX 77056
Chris Fields
713.577.3844
E-Mail:
Los Angeles
400 S Hope Street, Ste. 2500
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Alberto Vela
619.508.2744
E-Mail:
Miami
7650 Corporate Center Drive, Ste. 302
Miami, FL 33126
Fernando Gavarrete
305.441.1556
E-Mail:
Nashville
222 2nd Ave. S., Ste. 1800
Nashville, TN 37201
Rob Chomiak
404.946.2055
E-Mail:
Palo Alto
400 Hamilton Ave., 4th Floor
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Richard Young
503.431.6180
E-Mail:
Portland
Two Centerpointe Drive, Ste. 250
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Ken Fisher
503.431.6180
E-Mail:
Radnor, PA
555 E. Lancaster Avenue, Ste. 120
Radnor, PA 19087
Scott Allen
610.251.5154
E-Mail:
Raleigh
555 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 800
Raleigh, NC 27601
David Thompson
919.838.6755
E-Mail:
Seattle
1212 North Washington St., Ste. 210
Spokane, WA 99201
David Beaudine
509.464.9129
E-Mail:
Spokane
1212 North Washington St., Ste. 210
Spokane, WA 99201
David Beaudine
509.464.9129
E-Mail:
Washington, DC / Baltimore
8201 Corporate Drive, Ste. 850
Landover, MD 20785
Scott Martin
202.463.8200
E-Mail:
By Market